The triangle tangle
 

This game rich in subtleties gives you the opportunity to train many skills at the same time. Its aim is to arrange the triangles on the grid in such a way as to form continuous straight lines of the same colour from one end to the other. The more lines you achieve entirely of the same colour and the longer they are, the higher will be your score. The presented triangles have each side coloured differently, the colour being selected randomly from a set of 4, 5, or 6 depending on the setting. You never will be presented with triangles having identical coloured sides.

 

(More mathematically: the programs selects the triangles randomly from the full set of permutations of 4, 5, or 6 colours on three sides).
The presented triangle will be placed where you click on the grid. As you immediately realise they will have to point with the tip either up or down depending on the position in the grid. If you restart the game you will be presented again with the same sequence of triangles therefore giving you a chance to improve your score.
Enjoy!

 

You may also choose to play in "arrange" mode in which case the grid is prefilled randomly with coloured triangles from the set of permutations. You can exchange two triangles among themselves by clicking in sequence on them and experience step after step how far you can push the score!

 

You have also the opportunity to modify or design a grid of your own. Clicking on any grid cell will switch it between displayed and hidden state. Consider that by reloading the page the edited grid will be lost but you can note the nine characters coding for the grid and input it again in the user grid field for a new run.

Das Dreieck Wirrwarr
 

Dies ist ein Spiel mit viele Raffinessen wo sie mehrere Geschicklichkeiten üben können. Zweck des Spiels ist es Dreiecke auf ein Gitter so zu legen dass Linien gebildet werden aus einer Farbe von einem Ende zum ändern. Je mehr solche einfarbigen Linien sie bilden können und je länger diese sind um so höher wird das Resultat sein. Die Dreiecke werden mit jede Seite anders gefärbt angezeigt, die Farben werden per Zufall aus 4, 5, oder 6 Farben gewählt je nach Einstellung. Sie werden niemals auf Dreiecke stossen mit zwei gleich gefärbte Seiten

 

(etwas mathematischer: das Programm wählt die Dreiecke per Zufall aus der Menge von Permutationen von 4, 5, oder 6 Farben auf Drei Seiten).
Wie sie sofort sehen werden, müssen die Dreiecke entweder nach oben oder nach unten orientiert gelegt werden, abhängig von der Position im Gitter. Der angezeigte Dreieck wird dort gelegt wo sie auf dem Gitter klicken. Wenn sie das Spiel wiederholen werden die Dreiecke wieder in der gleiche Reihenfolge angezeigt, somit können sie versuchen ein besseres Resultat zu erreichen.
Viel Spass!

 

Sie können auch durch umdisponieren Manier spielen. In diesem Fall werden alle Dreiecke auf das Gitter gelegt und sie können diese dann paarweise austauschen bis sie das Gefühl haben das Beste Resultat erreicht zu haben. Um zwei Dreiecke auszutauschen genügt es auf beide hintereinander zu klicken.

 

Weiter haben sie die Möglichkeit ihr eigenes Gitter aufzusetzen. Im Modus Ändern können sie durch ein Klick eine Gitterzelle entweder zum Erscheinen oder zum Verschwinden bringen. Bedenken sie dass das geänderte Gitter verloren geht wenn die Seite geschlossen wird aber sie können die neun Zeichen die es beschreiben notieren und bei der nächsten Gelegenheit wieder im Feld 'Benutzers Gitter' eingeben.